top of page

What is the Economic Community of West African States (ECOWAS) Trade Liberation Scheme Protocol?

ECOWAS Trade Liberalization Scheme (ETLS) is a trade instrument designed by the Economic Community of West African States (ECOWAS).

The scheme offers unhindered market access to the fifteen member Countries and promotes economic relations within the sub-region. Countries covered by the Scheme are;

Nigeria, Ghana, Benin, Côte d’Ivoire, Gambia, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Liberia, Mali, Niger, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Togo, Burkina Faso, Cape Verde.

ECOWAS Approved Products Ultra Supply Ch
Download • 21KB


You can also use the file above to et company names but unfortunately no contact information of domestic country location is provided.

17 views0 comments
bottom of page